Contact Us

Mountain Home magazine is produced by Beagle Media, LLC, a locally owned and operated company.

Beagle Media, LLC
87 1/2 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
Phone (570) 724-3838
Fax (570) 723-1993

Administration & Editorial

Teresa Banik Capuzzo, Editor and Publisher, teresac@mountainhomemag.com
Mike Capuzzo, Editor and Publisher, mikec@mountainhomemag.com
Gwen Button, Operations Director, gwenb@mountainhomemag.com
Gayle Morrow, Managing Editor, gaylem@mountainhomemag.com
Maia Mahosky, Advertising Director, maiam@mountainhomemag.com
Amy Packard, Accounting Manager and Advertising Assistant, amyp@mountainhomemag.com
Michael Banik, Gallery Manager and Circulation Director, michaelb@mountainhomemag.com

Sales

Maia Mahosky, maiam@mountainhomemag.com
Robin Palmer, robinp@mountainhomemag.com

For Editorial Ideas and Submissions

Send an email to editor@mountainhomemag.com. Remember that we publish monthly and require a few month’s notice about upcoming events.

For Subscriptions and Circulation Information

By calling our office at (570) 724-3838 or by emailing subscriptions@mountainhomemag.com. Please send us an email if you missed a month’s magazine or received a magazine that was damaged during mailing.

For Advertising Information

Speak with Amy Packard by emailing amyp@mountainhomemag.com or by calling our office at (570) 724-3838.

october botm

Classically Fall

By Nigel P. Kent

This is Taughannock Falls, near Ithaca, New York, and it's an impressive 215 feet high. This was taken from an overlook above the falls; the light was just perfect and the autumn colors were intense. Scenes like this are what we photographers live for, and continually drive and hike for miles in search of.