Contact Us

Mountain Home magazine is produced by Beagle Media, LLC, a locally owned and operated company.

Beagle Media, LLC
87 1/2 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
Phone (570) 724-3838
Fax (570) 723-1993

Administration & Editorial

Teresa Banik Capuzzo, Editor and Publisher, teresac@mountainhomemag.com
Mike Capuzzo, Editor and Publisher, mikec@mountainhomemag.com
Gwen Button, Operations Director, gwenb@mountainhomemag.com
Gayle Morrow, Managing Editor, gaylem@mountainhomemag.com
Maia Mahosky, Advertising Director, maiam@mountainhomemag.com
Amy Packard, Accounting Manager and Advertising Assistant, amyp@mountainhomemag.com
Michael Banik, Gallery Manager and Circulation Director, michaelb@mountainhomemag.com

Sales

Maia Mahosky, maiam@mountainhomemag.com
Robin Palmer, robinp@mountainhomemag.com

For Editorial Ideas and Submissions

Send an email to editor@mountainhomemag.com. Remember that we publish monthly and require a few month’s notice about upcoming events.

For Subscriptions and Circulation Information

By calling our office at (570) 724-3838 or by emailing subscriptions@mountainhomemag.com. Please send us an email if you missed a month’s magazine or received a magazine that was damaged during mailing.

For Advertising Information

Speak with Amy Packard by emailing amyp@mountainhomemag.com or by calling our office at (570) 724-3838.

Summer Tribute

By Bernadette Chiaramonte

I named this Mickey Mountain as a tribute to Max and Alice Mickey, great neighbors who each contributed much to Wellsboro. This photo was the result of a quick morning four-wheeler drive to their hill. The vista became more breathtaking on approach, with the wildflowers, the sun, the clouds, and the terrain all combining to make the scene one that is unique to our mountain home.