Contact Us

Mountain Home magazine is produced by Beagle Media, a locally owned and operated company.

Beagle Media, LLC
87 1/2 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
Phone (570) 724-3838
Fax (570) 723-1993

Administration & Editorial

Teresa Banik Capuzzo, Editor and Publisher, teresac@mountainhomemag.com
Mike Capuzzo, Editor and Publisher, mikec@mountainhomemag.com
Gwen Button, Operations Director, gwenb@mountainhomemag.com
Ryan Oswald, Advertising Director, ryano@mountainhomemag.com
Amy Packard, Accounting Manager and Advertising Assistant, amyp@mountainhomemag.com
Alyssa Strausser, Circulation Manager, alyssas@mountainhomemag.com

Sales

Alyssa Strausser, alyssas@mountainhomemag.com
Maia Stam, maias@mountainhomemag.com

For Editorial Ideas and Submissions

Send an email to editor@mountainhomemag.com. Remember that we publish monthly and require a few month’s notice about upcoming events.

For Subscriptions and Circulation Information

By calling our office at (570) 724-3838 or by emailing subscriptions@mountainhomemag.com. Please send us an email if you missed a month’s magazine or received a magazine that was damaged during mailing.

For Advertising Information

Speak with Amy Packard by emailing amyp@mountainhomemag.com or by calling our office at (570) 724-3838.

april botm

In the Wake of the Tempest

By Nigel P. Kent

You’d never know it, but a few minutes before I took this picture I was sheltering from a heavy rain storm under a pine tree. A fisherman, who had been sheltering in a cove on the other side of the lake, began to paddle back to the boat ramp as the sky cleared, the lake calmed, and the sunset painted the sky.