Contact Us

Mountain Home magazine is produced by Beagle Media, a locally owned and operated company.

Beagle Media, LLC
87 1/2 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
Phone (570) 724-3838
Fax (570) 723-1993

Administration & Editorial

Teresa Banik Capuzzo, Editor and Publisher, teresac@mountainhomemag.com
Mike Capuzzo, Editor and Publisher, mikec@mountainhomemag.com
Gwen Button, Operations Director, gwenb@mountainhomemag.com
Ryan Oswald, Advertising Director, ryano@mountainhomemag.com
Amy Packard, Accounting Manager and Advertising Assistant, amyp@mountainhomemag.com
Alyssa Strausser, Circulation Manager, alyssas@mountainhomemag.com

Sales

Alyssa Strausser, alyssas@mountainhomemag.com
Maia Stam, maias@mountainhomemag.com

For Editorial Ideas and Submissions

Send an email to editor@mountainhomemag.com. Remember that we publish monthly and require a few month’s notice about upcoming events.

For Subscriptions and Circulation Information

By calling our office at (570) 724-3838 or by emailing subscriptions@mountainhomemag.com. Please send us an email if you missed a month’s magazine or received a magazine that was damaged during mailing.

For Advertising Information

Speak with Amy Packard by emailing amyp@mountainhomemag.com or by calling our office at (570) 724-3838.

SONY DSC

Lone Oak

By Curt Weinhold

Lone Oak is located on a farm in Potter County along Rt. 49 between the small towns of Gold and Colesburg. Forest grown trees don’t have the opportunity to spread their branches and that is what makes this one distinct. I’ve driven by this oak many times austere snow white which caused it to "pop" into my mind and camera.