Contact Us

Mountain Home magazine is produced by Beagle Media, a locally owned and operated company.

Beagle Media, LLC
87 1/2 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
Phone (570) 724-3838
Fax (570) 723-1993

Administration & Editorial

Teresa Banik Capuzzo, Editor and Publisher, teresac@mountainhomemag.com
Mike Capuzzo, Editor and Publisher, mikec@mountainhomemag.com
Gwen Button, Operations Director, gwenb@mountainhomemag.com
Gayle Morrow, Managing Editor, gaylem@mountainhomemag.com
Maia Stam, Advertising Director, maias@mountainhomemag.com
Amy Packard, Accounting Manager and Advertising Assistant, amyp@mountainhomemag.com
Michael Banik, Gallery Manager and Circulation Director, michaelb@mountainhomemag.com

Sales

Alyssa Strausser, alyssas@mountainhomemag.com
Maia Stam, maias@mountainhomemag.com

For Editorial Ideas and Submissions

Send an email to editor@mountainhomemag.com. Remember that we publish monthly and require a few month’s notice about upcoming events.

For Subscriptions and Circulation Information

By calling our office at (570) 724-3838 or by emailing subscriptions@mountainhomemag.com. Please send us an email if you missed a month’s magazine or received a magazine that was damaged during mailing.

For Advertising Information

Speak with Amy Packard by emailing amyp@mountainhomemag.com or by calling our office at (570) 724-3838.

O Long May It Wave

By Bernadette Chiaramonte

While on a ride in the country, I spotted the amazing sky first, and then the flag! It brought to mind this poem:

I love Old Glory, the way that she flies,
Her gentle swaying against the skies,
Her color so vivid, the red, the white, and the blue,
To a flag so majestic, respect is due.