Contact Us

Mountain Home magazine is produced by Beagle Media, a locally owned and operated company.

Beagle Media, LLC
87 1/2 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901
Phone (570) 724-3838
Fax (570) 723-1993

Administration & Editorial

Teresa Banik Capuzzo, Editor and Publisher, teresac@mountainhomemag.com
Mike Capuzzo, Editor and Publisher, mikec@mountainhomemag.com
Gwen Button, Operations Director, gwenb@mountainhomemag.com
Gayle Morrow, Managing Editor, gaylem@mountainhomemag.com
Maia Stam, Advertising Director, maias@mountainhomemag.com
Amy Packard, Accounting Manager and Advertising Assistant, amyp@mountainhomemag.com
Michael Banik, Gallery Manager and Circulation Director, michaelb@mountainhomemag.com

Sales

Alyssa Strausser, alyssas@mountainhomemag.com
Maia Stam, maias@mountainhomemag.com

For Editorial Ideas and Submissions

Send an email to editor@mountainhomemag.com. Remember that we publish monthly and require a few month’s notice about upcoming events.

For Subscriptions and Circulation Information

By calling our office at (570) 724-3838 or by emailing subscriptions@mountainhomemag.com. Please send us an email if you missed a month’s magazine or received a magazine that was damaged during mailing.

For Advertising Information

Speak with Amy Packard by emailing amyp@mountainhomemag.com or by calling our office at (570) 724-3838.

View from the West Rim at Sunrise

The Perfect Union

By Christopher Keays

My mind was racing as I hurried to the Pine Creek Gorge. A clouded sky from the last night's rain began revealing a scene I have been waiting months to capture. The trees, revived from their wintery state, projected their colors in the softness of first light. Mist was passing slowly through the gorge, all the while losing its grip on the earth. Find the frame, find the foxus, and hear the click of the shutter. These moments go quickly; I find comfort in knowing a piece of them has safely been kept. They leave a lasting impression on my soul and mind.